21 Days Later

I just sent off my first letter for the year 2013!

ImageImage

Technically it is the second piece of mail I sent, the first being my brother’s birthday card. But that one just said “Happy Birthday, here’s a check.” I don’t think it counts.

The January letter to my friend C, the same C from my last post. Hope she gets it soon!

Image

Caveat: On my original, handwritten list (the one I thought I lost on the car ride home from Texas and thus created a new one from memory, as seen in Post 1), had an important item on it that I forgot to include in the revised edition. That would be to write one letter to a different person each month. So even though it didn’t make the final cut, I still thought it might be a good idea to try and keep up with such an admirable communication goal!

And therefore…

This calls for a celebration!

Image

mmmmmmmmmmm……..

Cheers 🙂

Leave a Reply

